Skip to main content

Bulk Edit Accounts

Move Trades from One Account to another when using Bulk Edit Feature. Would allow me to analyze trades more carefully and to more easily fix mistakes when posting/importing trades.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.